email_icon Get in Touch

Sales Manager
Steve Allensworth -
email: steve@aremac.com
Cell Phone: 626.890.8605

General Manager / Customer Concerns
Ed Grott -
email: edgrott@aremac.com

Business Development Manager - East Division (Georgia)
Jennifer McPeek -
email: jmcpeek@aremac.com
Cell Phone: 561.225-3458

Operations Manager - East Division (Georgia)
Bruce Sobleski -
email: bsobleski@aremac.com
Cell Phone:

Request a Heat Treating Quote
Mike Serna -
email: mike@aremac.com

Request a Manufacturing Quote
Rick Bennett -
email: rickb@aremac.com

Heat Treating - Technical Sales & Assistance
Rick Bennett
email: rickb@aremac.com

Metallurgist - Technical Assistance
Geoffrey J. Monti -
email: geoffmonti@aremac.com

Quality Control
Bill Duarte -
email: wduarte@aremac.com

Quality Control - East Division (Georgia)
Mark Brown -
email: mbrown@aremac.com

Accounting
Rosemary Camacho -
email: rosemary@aremac.com

Human Resources
Cheryle -
email: cherele@aremac.com

Customer Service
Jose Ramirez -
email: service@aremac.com

Our Locations

AREMAC HEAT TREATING, LLC.
330 S. 9th Avenue
City of Industry, CA 91746
Telephone: +1 626 333 3898
FAX: +1 626 369 2932
E-mail: See "Get in Touch" Listing

AREMAC HEAT TREATING EAST, LLC.
240 Airport Road
Eastman, GA 31023
Telephone: +1 478 559 1200
 
E-mail: See "Get in Touch" Listing