email_icon Get in Touch

Sales Manager
Steve Allensworth -
email: steve@aremac.com
Cell Phone: 626.890.8605

General Manager / Customer Concerns
Ed Grott -
email: edgrott@aremac.com

Business Development Manager - East Division (Georgia)
Jennifer McPeek -
email: jmcpeek@aremac.com
Cell Phone: 561.225-3458

General Manager / Metallurgist - East Division (Georgia)
Alfred J. Hutwagner -
email: ahutwagner@aremac.com
Cell Phone: 860-918-1998

Request a Heat Treating Quote
Mike Serna -
email: sales@aremac.com

Request a Manufacturing Quote
Dave Warren -
email: dave@aremac.com

Technical Heat Treating Assistance
Rick Bennett -
email: rickb@aremac.com

Quality Control
Rick Bennett -
email: rickb@aremac.com

Accounting
Rosemary Camacho -
email: rosemary@aremac.com

Human Resources
Karina -
email: karina@aremac.com

Customer Service
Jose Ramirez -
email: service@aremac.com

Our Location

AREMAC HEAT TREATING, LLC.
330 S. 9th Avenue
City of Industry, CA 91746
Telephone: +1 626 333 3898
FAX: +1 626 369 2932
E-mail: See "Get in Touch" Listing